page logo

Examination Office

Our Services

  • Organization of exams
  • Consulting service for students in specific situations or challenges in the course of the studies
  • Consulting service on additional terms

You can find additional information and support in our moodle course


Contact persons

Campus Dortmund

Foto Leszek Natoloczny

Leszek Natoloczny

Head of Examination Office

Bachelor programs(4-7), exchange students

Phone: +49 231 975139-353

E-mail: leszek.natoloczny@ism.de

Campus Dortmund

Foto Layla Ayobi

Layla Ayobi

Bachelor programs(1-3), prt-time bachelor program, Bachelor Dual

Phone: +49 231 975139-45

E-mail: layla.ayobi@ism.de

Campus Dortmund

Foto Anna Kleyn

Anna Kleyn

Master programs, part-time master program, MBA

phone: +49 231 975139-47

E-mail: anna.kleyn@ism.de

Campus Dortmund

Foto Nadine Ortwein

Nadine Ortwein

Theses, Crediting/recognition of academic achievements

Phone: +49 231 975139-46

E-mail: nadine.ortwein@ism.de

Campus Frankfurt

Foto Marisa Lueder

Marisa Lueder

Master's degree programs, part-time master program, theses

Phone: 069-660 593 67-18

E-mail: marisa.lueder@ism.de

Campus Frankfurt

Foto Jessica Müller

Jessica Müller

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Bachelor programs, part-time bachelor program, exchange students

Phone: +49 69 66059367-14

E-mail: jessica.mueller@ism.de

Campus Hamburg

Foto Vivian Schimpf

Vivian Schimpf

Bachelor programs

Phone: +49 40 3199339-54

E-mail: vivian.schimpf@ism.de

Campus Hamburg

Foto malte Bruer

Malte Bruer

Master programs, part-time bachelor and master program, theses, exchange students

E-mail: malte.bruer@ism.de

Campus Cologne 

Foto Andrea Behrenbruch

Andrea Behrenbruch

Bachelor programs, IBC

Phone: +49 221 270995-46

E-mail: andrea.behrenbruch@ism.de

Campus Cologne

Foto Patrick Pfaff

Patrick Pfaff

Master programs, part-time bachelor and master program, theses, exchange students

E-Mail: patrick.pfaff@ism.de

Campus Berlin

Foto Elisabeth Karl

Elisabeth Karl

Bachelor programs, Master programs, part-time bachelor and master programs

E-Mail: elisabeth.karl@ism.de

Campus München

Foto Matthias Schneider

Matthias Schneider

bachelor program, bachalor dual, part-time bachelor program, theses, IBC

Tel: +49 89 200035-052

E-Mail: matthias.schneider@ism.de

Campus München

Foto My-Lan Nguyen

My-Lan Nguyen

trainee, master program

Tel: +49 89 200035-027

E-Mail: my-lan.nguyen@ism.de

Campus München

Bild von Jelena Krstic

Jelena Krstic

master program, part-time master program. theses

Tel: +49 89 200035-018

E-Mail: jelena.krstic@ism.de

Campus Stuttgart

Foto Andreas Gröger

Andreas Gröger

bachelor and master program

Tel: +49 71 1518962-114

E-Mail: pruefungsamt.stuttgart@ism.de